heart-shaped-jigglers.jpg

You were one of those random guys

Smiling casually with flirty eyes

But there is something in your smile

Warm and tender that promises a walk down the aisle.

For me, you were the most handsome

You were never shy, sometimes a bully

But you were perfect for me

And I have decided to make you mine.

Let me repeat these jaded lines.

You were the first thing I thought in the morning.

The last happy thought at night

And in between those spaces, you occupied my mind.

You were always meant to be with me

My Stellar Iris, my beloved strawberry

Always were, always will.

I’ll never want to be with anyone else. ©rabpedroso


P.S. My heart jiggled like a jelly. Love you handsome.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/jiggle/”>Jiggle</a&gt;

